|  Students Parents Report Bullying

Student Leadership Team

Student Leadership is a major strand of our work. We believe students should demonstrate our principals of determination, repect, resilience, creativity, enthsiasm and confidence by activlely taking leadership roles. 
Our sudent leadership team for 2020-21 

Head Boy - Henry Gorrill

Head Girl - Afshaan Mahmood

Through these roles, we seek to engage students in key decisions and keep them at the very heart of Academy life. 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

Icons made by Kiranshastry from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY

United Learning