|  Students Parents Report Bullying

Pastoral Staff

Heads of Year 

Head of Year 7 - Mrs M Burrows

Head of Year 8 - Miss K Hall 

Head of Year 9 - Miss V Smith

Head of Year 10 - Mrs J Ross 

Head of Year 11 - Mr J Richardson

Form Tutors 

7H - Mrs N Brown 

7Y - Mrs S Aldridge (Mon, Thurs, Fri)  Mrs C Wilkinson & Mr L Ware (Tues and Wed)

7A - Miss K Allcott

8H - Mr R Tinston

8Y - Mr M Howell

8A - Miss J Elliot

10H - Mr P Hartner

10Y - Mrs N Daley

10A - Mrs V Kenyon

11H - Mrs J Richardson

11Y - Mrs P Jackson

11A - Mrs C Woodburn


Director of Education with Character  - Mrs L Braysford

SENCO - Mr M Howell 

Inclusion Support - Mrs N Amin 

Reading Lead - Mrs U Safdar






The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

Icons made by Kiranshastry from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY

United Learning