Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September  Training Day
Thursday 2nd September 

Training Day

Friday 3rd September Training Day
Monday 6th September  School opens to Year 7, 8 and 11 only at 8.30am
Tuesday 7th September

Year 7, 8 & 11 arrive at 8.30am

Year 9 and 10 arrive at 9am

Wednesday 8th September All students arrive at 8.30am. Form Time starts at 8.40am
Friday 8th October Training Day
Friday 22nd October School closes to students
Monday 1st November  School opens to students
Monday 22nd November Training Day
Thursday 16th December School closes to students at 1pm.
Friday 17th December Traning Day 
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January  Training Day 
Wednesday 5th January School opens to students
Friday 11th February School closes to students
Monday 21st February School reopens to students
Friday 1st April  School closes to students at 1pm. 
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April Training Day
Wednesday 20th April School opens to students
Monday 2nd May May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May  School closes to students 
Monday 6th June School open to students
Friday 24 June Training Day
 Friday 22nd July School closes for summer break at 1pm.
Students should not attend school on training days.

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

Icons made by Kiranshastry from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY

United Learning